Strip Comedy August 2nd.


Bobby Mair and I at Strip Comedy.

In case you’re unaware, Strip Comedy is a show I produce at The Central (Matt Folliot will kill me if I don’t give him credit for coming up with the idea).  This month we have some really strong comedians they are… Dylan Gott (2011 Canadian Comedy Award Nominee), Dom Pare (2010 Just for Laughs Homegrown), and one of my favorites Sandra Battaglini (Canadian Comedy Award Nominee). Plus their are like way more.  For more details about Strip Comedy click here.

Leave a Reply

