Matt Folliott Grew Up!

One of my best friends, Matt Folliott, just had a birthday and to celebrate he got himself a stupid nice website. Check out www.mattfolliott.com. For those of you who don’t know, Matt is my co-host/ judge for Strip Comedy (he also never ceases to remind me that he came up with the concept for the show).  Matt and I have toured to together, we have also lived together in Chicago. Once we made out under a tree but the last time he tried to kiss me I kicked him in the head. But seriously I’m just looking out for us because if we had a kid it would look like this…

Mine and Matt's child.

Leave a Reply

